DGAP-News: EVOTEC TO ATTEND UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES


Nachricht vom 15.05.201915.05.2019 (www.4investors.de) -


DGAP-News: Evotec SE / Key word(s): Miscellaneous

EVOTEC TO ATTEND UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES
15.05.2019 / 14:22


The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.
Hamburg, Germany, 15 May 2019:
Evotec SE (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at and attending the following upcoming conferences:
 
Berenberg Conference USA 2019, Tarrytown, NY, USA
Date:Tuesday, 21 May 2019, Presentation: 21 May 2019, 04.45 pm EDT (09.45 pm BST, 10.45 pm CEST)
Venue: Tarrytown, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 
2019 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA
Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019, Presentation: 22 May 2019, 10.30 am EDT (03.30 pm BST, 04.30 pm CEST)
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 
Sectoral Asset Management's 19th Annual Healthcare Study Trip, Berlin, Germany

Date:Tuesday, 04 June 2019, Presentation: 04 June 2019, 01.30 pm CEST (12.30 pm BST, 07.30 am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 
dbAccess Berlin Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany

Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2019, Presentation: 05 June 2019, 05.15 pm CEST (04.15 pm BST, 11.15 am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

 
Jefferies 2019 Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA
Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019, Presentation: 06 June 2019, 03.30 pm EDT (08.30 pm BST, 09.30 pm CEST)
Webcast: Click here for the webcast
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 
 About Evotec SEEvotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide and our more than 2,600 employees provide the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery and development solutions. We cover all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery and development (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuronal diseases, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology, infectious diseases, respiratory diseases and fibrosis. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of approx. 100 co-owned product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term alliances with partners including, Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, CHDI, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, Sanofi, Takeda, UCB and others. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @Evotec.
 FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTSInformation set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.
 Contact Evotec SE:
Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications, Marketing & Investor Relations, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255, gabriele.hansen@evotec.com











15.05.2019 Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases. Archive at www.dgap.de

Language:
English
Company:
Evotec SE

Manfred Eigen Campus / Essener Bogen 7

22419 Hamburg


Germany
Phone:
+49 (0)40 560 81-0
Fax:
+49 (0)40 560 81-222
E-mail:
info@evotec.com
Internet:
www.evotec.com
ISIN:
DE0005664809
WKN:
566480
Indices:
MDAX, TecDAX
Listed:
Regulated Market in Berlin, Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange
EQS News ID:
811723

 
End of News
DGAP News Service




811723  15.05.2019 











Aktuelle Nachrichten aus der 4investors-Redaktion

22.05.2019 - Steinhoff: Verschiebung in Amsterdam
22.05.2019 - Timeless Hideaways: Keine Kündigung der Anleihe
22.05.2019 - Abacus Medicine: Preisspanne steht fest
22.05.2019 - Borussia Dortmund: Nationalspieler im Anflug
22.05.2019 - Deutsche Telekom: Der Vorstand wird verkleinert
22.05.2019 - Stemmer Imaging: Übernahme
22.05.2019 - Deutsche Rohstoff: Ölsuche in Baden
22.05.2019 - German Startups Group will eigene Aktien kaufen
22.05.2019 - co.don erhöht Kapital: Volumen nicht komplett platziert
22.05.2019 - Sporttotal: Millionenauftrag aus Brasilien


Chartanalysen

22.05.2019 - Deutsche Bank Aktie: Kommt jetzt die Kurserholung?
22.05.2019 - Aumann Aktie: Zarte Pflanze der Hoffnung
22.05.2019 - TUI Aktie: Gelingt der Befreiungsschlag?
22.05.2019 - Wirecard Aktie mit Kaufsignalen: Kursziel Allzeithoch?
21.05.2019 - Pepkor Holdings: „Bad news” für die Aktie der Steinhoff-Tochter?
21.05.2019 - Aareal Bank Aktie: Unterwegs zurück Richtung Jahreshoch?
21.05.2019 - Commerzbank Aktie: Bahnt sich hier der Boden an?
21.05.2019 - Aurelius Aktie: Kommt der große Durchbruch nach oben?
21.05.2019 - Wirecard Aktie: Die Kursrallye nimmt Fahrt auf
21.05.2019 - Gazprom Aktie: Ist jetzt große Vorsicht angebracht?


Analystenschätzungen

22.05.2019 - SMA Solar Technology: Strategie wird unterstützt
22.05.2019 - Südzucker: Neues vom Zuckermarkt
22.05.2019 - Mutares: Klare Fortschritte absehbar
22.05.2019 - K+S: Übles Kursziel
22.05.2019 - Hella: Über den Erwartungen
22.05.2019 - H&R: Unspektakulärer Auftakt
22.05.2019 - Aurubis: Sinnvolle Akquisition
22.05.2019 - Telefonica Deutschland: Gute Entwicklungschancen
22.05.2019 - United Internet: Eine Konsequenz der 5G-Versteigerung
22.05.2019 - Tesla: Gewinnerwartungen werden klar reduziert


Kolumnen

22.05.2019 - Rezessionswahrscheinlichkeit für die Eurozone fällt - VP Bank Kolumne
22.05.2019 - DAX: Inside Day - UBS Kolumne
22.05.2019 - EuroStoxx 50: Erneuter Test der 200-Tage-Linie steht bevor - UBS Kolumne
22.05.2019 - Ölpreis: OPEC+ vor Förderausweitung, aber… - Commerzbank Kolumne
22.05.2019 - DAX: Ruhe vor dem Sturm? - Donner & Reuschel Kolumne
21.05.2019 - S&P 500: Bären leicht im Vorteil - UBS Kolumne
21.05.2019 - DAX: Bearisher Wochenauftakt belastet das Chartbild - UBS Kolumne
21.05.2019 - DAX: Die politischen Beine sind lang und haarig... - Donner & Reuschel Kolumne
20.05.2019 - Japan: BIP-Wachstum nur auf den ersten Blick überraschend stark - Nord LB Kolumne
20.05.2019 - SAP Aktie: Aufwärtsmomentum muss genutzt werden - UBS Kolumne